Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa
Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa
1. Bury Me in Dixie
2. When I'm Gone
3. Any Way I Please
4. Rabbit
5. Cold Cold River
6. Oh Merrie
7. Heaven's Door
8. 40 Years
9. Dancin' With Judy
10. Don't Be Waitin'
11. Jesus and Me
12. When
13. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
14. Dirt Roads

"Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa are an inspired, innovative group of traditionalists, who never venture too far from their roots, while elevating the music we love to a new plateau. This CD will appeal to all bluegrass fans." (Wayne Bledsoe, Bluegrass Producer and Host, KMST Public Radio)

Musicians include: Wayne Taylor - lead and backup vocals and guitar, Emory Lester - mandolin, Kip Martin - bass, Mark Delaney - Banjo, Dave Giegerich - Dobro.

add to cart
Or to pay by check and mail your order you can use the Order Form.
Copyright © Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa.
All rights reserved.
[email protected]