Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa
Dear Mom
  1. Golden Hair
  2. Dreamin' of the Sea
  3. Choices
  4. My Smoky Mountain Home
  5. Be Thou My Vision
  6. Oh Lonesome Me
  7. Little White Church
  8. Late in September
  9. Wayfaring Stranger
  10. Grandpa Was A Carpenter
  11. Lord Take Me Home
  12. Dear Mom
  13. Old Rugged Cross
  14. Everybody's Talking
Musicians include: Russell Moore and Ray Deaton - harmony vocals, Keith Arneson and Bill Emerson - banjo, Mike Auldridge - dobro, Emory Lester and Jimmy Gaudreau - mandolin, Kip Martin and Mike Nicholson - bass, Rickie Simpkins and Ron Stewart - fiddle, Wyatt Rice - guitar, and Wayne Taylor - lead and backup vocals and guitar.
add to cart
Or to pay by check and mail your order you can use the Order Form.
Copyright © Wayne Taylor and Appaloosa.
All rights reserved.
[email protected]